Line separator

RED ENVELOPE

FUNDRAISER

Virtual Gala

Saturday March 20th

11:00 am PST / 2:00 pm EST
6:00 pm UK

Shelter and Rescue Support

We sponsor shelters in China strategically. Our shelters are mostly located in dog eating cities. We also work with local activists to provide care for dogs rescued from the dog meat trade.

This year, Duo Duo Project is celebrating our annual Red Envelope Fundraiser as a Virtual Gala!

The generosity of our supporters in 2020 helped us to move steadily towards our ultimate goal, ending the dog meat trade - and for that, we are so grateful! 

This year Duo Duo Project will be holding its annual Red Envelope Fundraiser as a Virtual Gala on Saturday, March 20th. Join Executive Director Andrea Gung and board members of Duo Duo Project in celebrating and fundraising for the new year ahead. In addition to meeting our compassionate Duo Duo Project volunteers and fellow supporters, get exciting updates about the Mudanjiang Youth Center, check out many great auction items, and much more! 

Dress Code:

WEAR SOMETHING WITH A DOG OR CAT THEMED DESIGN!

Please save a spot for your fur baby to come along too!

Duo%20Duo%20Virtual%20Gala%20poster%20(2

REGISTER NOW!

Registration is FREE and open to everyone - we'd love to see you there!

Our Compassionate Sponsors

Click the logos above to find out

more or browse their websites below!

Frey Vineyards

https://www.freywine.com/index.cfm?

 

Specs Optical

http://www.specs-optical.com/

 

Argonaut

http://noblehousehotels.com

 

Suzi K. Edwards Gallery

https://www.suzikedwards.com/

 

San Francisco Zoo & Gardens

http://www.sfzoo.org/